8 chakra energy balancer with quartz pyramid

8 Chakra Energy Balancer w/ Quartz Pyramid

This energy balancer is composed of eight crystals and represent seven chakras. The seven chakras represent the different energies in your body. They are the root chakra, sacral chakra, solar plexus chakra, heart chakra, throat chakra, third-eye chakra, and crown chakra. The idea that lies behind them is that when they are all clear we are able to live our most fulfilling lives. In the center is a quartz pyramid. The physical location of this quartz is heavily related to its meaning. Quartz is known for being the master of healing and helps to amplify the energy of the other stones. It aids in regulation by controlling the flow of energy, deciding when to absorb, release, and store it. Additionally, the shape of a pyramid is thought to harness energy and increase the power of manifestation. This device will help open and heal your chakras and emanate a more positive energy.  The device is 3.5″ wide mounted on Indian silver.



In stock


8 chakra energy balancer with quartz pyramid.

8 chakra energy balancer with quartz pyramid. Beautiful hand made powerful 7 chakra stone and pyramid energy generator Beautiful hand made powerful 7 chakra stone and pyramid energy generator, The crystal in the center has a 4-sided pyramid point crystal stone.  Crystal quartz is the power stone for clarity, strength and balance. A favored stone of seers and healers throughout the ages.It is  3.5″ wide mounted on Indian silver.  The pyramid in the center of clear quartz stone used for collecting energy or dispersing energy. Each of the 7 chakra stone points have 6 sides and are pointed with the points also having 6 sides.

How to use this energy balancer to stay calm and tranquil:

Hold this energy generator while you meditate to bring in powerful healing effects. Hold it right side up. There are seven Chakras, each associated with certain parts of the physical body as well as with our mind and spiritual development. Each of the stones in this energy generators is associated with one of the 7 chakras for whole being wellness. Much like a tuning fork that will not sound if it is held tightly, tightness in parts of our physical body can prevent our chakras from resonating. For a tuning fork to resonate, we have to release our grip, hold it delicately, and allow the vibration to flow. This is very similar to how we work with the physical body in kundalini yoga: the “tuning fork” of each chakra is anchored to the physical body, and by releasing physical tension we also release the movement of energy. Balancing of these Chakras may help in creating a life of harmony, health and spiritual awakening. Chakra is a Sanskrit word meaning wheel or vortex and is used to describe the energy centers of the body. M

Additional information

Weight 6 oz
Dimensions 9 × 6 × 1 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “8 chakra energy balancer with quartz pyramid”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.